How does a session take place?

1st session

Through a personalized and meticulous interview (duration of the 1st session 1h30/2h approx.), we discuss together the personal and singular signs that best characterize you at the time of the session.
The inventory and analysis of these signs then allow me to offer you an homeopathic solution in a liquid dose which aims at restoring your physical, mental and energetic balance in a gentle and lasting way.

 
Follow-up session

In order to follow the evolution of the signs as closely as possible, one or more follow-up sessions are necessary (depending on the signs' intensity and seniority).
We will assess together the evolution of each sign (intensity, frequency, duration, etc…), by comparing it with its initial state and to adapt if necessary the Homeopathic solution initially proposed.
The interval between the 1st session and the follow-up session is generally one month maximum. If further follow-up sessions are necessary, these can usually be further apart in time.

The purpose of my support is to allow you to find a state of balance, body-mind harmony.

Note: the homeopathic solution recommended during the session in no way replaces a so-called classical medicine treatment and any medical treatment in progress must be strictly followed according to the recommendations of the allopathic doctor.

Goutte d'eau - Nicole Kerouanton - Conse

Déroulement d'une séance

1ère séance

Par le biais d’un entretien personnalisé et minutieux (durée de la 1ère séance 1H30 environ), je vous propose d’évoquer ensemble les signes personnels et singuliers qui vous caractérisent au mieux au moment de la séance.

​L’inventaire et l’analyse de ces signes me permettent alors de vous offrir une solution homéopathique en dose liquide visant  à rétablir votre équilibre physique, psychique et énergétique d'une manière douce et durable.

 

Séance de suivi 

Afin de suivre au plus près l'évolution des signes, une ou plusieurs séances de suivis sont nécessaires en fonction de leur intensité, de leur ancienneté.

Cela permet de faire un point précis sur l'évolution de chacun d'entre eux (intensité, fréquence, durée, etc…), en les comparant avec leur état initial et d'adapter si nécessaire la solution initialement conseillée. 

L'intervalle entre la 1ère séance et la séance de suivi est généralement d'un mois maximum.

Si d'autres séances de suivi sont nécessaires, celles-ci peuvent généralement être plus espacées dans le temps.

 

La finalité de mon accompagnement est de vous permettre de retrouver un état d'équilibre, l'harmonie corps-esprit.

Remarque : la solution homéopathique conseillée en séance ne se substitue en rien à un traitement de médecine dite classique et tout traitement médical en cours devra être rigoureusement suivi selon les recommandations du médecin allopathe.

Goutte d'eau - Nicole Kerouanton - Conse